Re-recording of my voice

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GxmgsFP1uJY&feature=g-upl

This is my re-recording of the news.  This news reading is more powerful than the previous recording.  I sound lounder and more confident.  I used a lot of breathing techniques, lifted my chin and put my shoulders back which enabled me to pronounce my words clearly and loud.  Yes, there is definately a difference from the first recording.  A good way was to practise my voice overs.  I re-recorded myself about 3 or 4 times.

I do believe that I need more practice.  I feel that I breathed too many times at different intervals and still not completely confident in some of the pronounciations of the names.  But like anything you try, practice makes perfect.

Leave a Reply

